Tyrone Ladies Executive for 2021 confirmed

The 2021 Tyrone Executive for Tyrone ladies has been confirmed.
The virtual meeting was attended by club delegates and with reports already sent out to clubs, proceedings were carried out swiftly.
Despite the fact that several posts were to be filled this year there was only one contest with Fintona’s Grainne Donnelly narrowly beating Martin Conway for the vice chairperson role, Martin will join a new team of delegates going to Central Council.
The chairperson Donna Mc Crory wished Veronica Mc Menamin, Frances Arnold, Antionette Mc Cusker and Teresa Kelly good wishes. There was also warm tributes for Aishling Mc Crory who done a sterling job with fixtures and departing development officer Kevin Mc Crystal who is also taking time away from his post. She wished the new vice Chairperson Grainne Donnelly, Treasurer Aiobheann Mc Bride and Regestrar Donna Hagan good luck in their new posts.
Reports from the various aspects of Tyrone LGFA were adopted.
Chairperson: Donna Mc Crory
Vice Chairperson: Grainne Donnelly
Secretary: Rita Hannigan
Asst Secretary: Mary Mc Aleer
Treasurer: Aoibheann Mc Bride
Asst Treasurer: Roisin O’Neill
Registrar: Donna Hagan
PRO: Paddy Hunter
Asst PRO: Karen Mc Elhill
Language and Culture: Eugene Mc Connell
Childrens Officer: Karen Mc Elhill
Development: TBC
Ulster Delegates: Rita Hannigan, Paddy Hunter,
Antionnette Mc Cusker
Central Council: Donna Mc Crory, Paddy Hunter, Martin Conway
Fixtures: Paddy O’Brien, Kevin Bogle, Helen Clarke, Brian Mc Callion, Peter Donaghy, Paddy Donnelly